”Adobe Photoshop In-Class Assignment”

Clone Stamp Ph

 

There was too much head room and space on the sides, so I cropped the picture, enhanced the color and added a text with a transparency.

DSC_0019 Ph

As in the picture before, there was too much head room and space on the sides. Then, I cropped the image and enhanced the color.

DSC_0425 Ph

There is more head room than what one should leave in other cases, but the sign on top justified it. I also cropped the image, enhanced the color and added a text. I tried to integrate the text to the scene, so I did not see the necessity for a transparence but I did use the stroke.

IMG_1175 Ph

There was not much to change; I just cropped the image and enhanced the color.

IMG_1195 Ph

In this picture, I corrected the red eyes and used the Shadow & Highlight tool to enhance the background.

IMG_3739 Ph

I cropped the top, the bottom and the sides and also use the Laso and Spot Healing tools to clean some spots in the floor and two person on the background.

close-up-shot original

This is one of the pictures I took. Here I left too much head room and took the picture in a dark place so I cropped the top and used the Shadow & Highlight tool to add light to her face.

Medium Shot

As the one on top, I cropped the image and also fixed the light with the Color Correction tool.

One comment

  1. jay_sandhouse · June 2, 2015

    You should have removed the yellow construction tape in the first photo. Full credit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

