“So Many Options: That’s What I Love About This Country”

A few months ago I got rid of the cable service, because it was a lot of money for no reason. I spend my screen time between news websites, Hulu and Netflix, so I decided to buy and a regular antenna for network channels like ABC, NBC, CBS or PBS. When I saw the article that I am recommending you, I realized cutting the cord is becoming a trend, and people have excellent ideas for alternative ways to substitute the cable.

Your Guide to Cutting the Cord to Cable TV

 

Leave a Reply

